Rent a Car in Suceava Romania at best possible prices. Our cars for rent in Suceava Romania comes with our professional service and assistance. We provide great rent a car deals in Suceava Romania and other cities within country. You can check our offer and prices to rent a car or a minibus in Iasi, Bacau, Suceava, Otopeni, Bucuresti, Bucharest, Constanta, Valsui, Botosani, Targu Mures, Roman. You can choose to pick-up or drop-off the rented car at airport or any other location at your disposal. Check our offers because those changes during the year and periods and you might lose great rent a car Suceava deals if you do not secure your booking.

Rent a car Suceava, Cars for Rent Suceava, excellent rent a car and minibus deals in Suceava Romania, cheap and new cars for rent in Suceava.

Rent a car / cars for rent in Iasi, Bacau, Suceava, Otopeni, Bucuresti, Bucharest, Constanta, Valsui, Botosani, Targu Mures, Roman including transfers at best possible prices. - Rent a Car Suceava Cars for Rent Suceava Romania Rent a Minibus.

Share and WIN a Free 1-Day Trip

Share and WIN a Free 1-Day Trip

Escape the daily routine and spend an unforgettable day visiting fascinating places in Romania. Each month, 7 winners will have a great time in the middle of a beautiful landscape, with lots of stories to tell.

We're fans of Romania and the beautiful landscapes it holds so we've decided to promote our country more. We want to promote Romania not only for incoming tourism, but also for people living here. We want to make a difference and help those persons in need who love to travel, those who deserve such an experience after a hard week's work. Take part in our contest, win it and enjoy the day out! It's as simple as that.

The Winners will be able to choose from a list the location they want to visit (more places will be added or considered soon):

- Voronet & Humor Monasteries,

- Putna Monastery,

- Neamtului Fortress & Bison Reservation,

- Cheile Bicazului & Lacul Rosu,

- Mocanita Hutulca (Moldovita) & Moldovita Monastery.

The trip will start at 8 AM and the return will take place late in the evening. If they cannot attend the trip, the Winners will be able to transfer it to someone else.

RentACarSuceava.com, a Rent a Car company provider, will offer this free trip to 7 winners each month. The first Contest starts at the beginning of November 2015. It will continue until the end of the month or, up to the end of December in case the number of the shares does not reach 200. The Winners will have to take photos during the trip and post them on social networks. A minimum of 20 photos will have to be taken and then provided to the Organizer in order to include them on its marketing campaigns.

The minimum requirements to participate in this Contest are: at least 18 years old.

Share this page and get a chance to WIN a Free 1-Day Trip to a beautiful location!

Winners from previous Contest Period:

November 2015 Contest - Trip established for December 13, 2015

The Contest ended up on December 1, 2015. Until this date, 268 people shared and liked the contest page.

Every user, in the order he liked, received a number between 1 to 268. We have used random.org to establish 7 people as winners and another 7 as a backup in the case when one winner will not confirm his presence.

The winners are:

  1. Number 123 - Adriana Caeriu - https://www.facebook.com/adriana.caeriu
  2. Number 63 - Roxana Alexandra - https://www.facebook.com/roxana.movileanu.54
  3. Number 199 - Petrica Popa - https://www.facebook.com/petrica.popa.773
  4. Number 221 - Ianovici Anca - https://www.facebook.com/ianovici.anca
  5. Number 104 - Viziru Mihaela - https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100009063452980
  6. Number 10 - Ana Maria Rotariu - https://www.facebook.com/ana.rotariu.5
  7. Number 233 - Lenuta Husaru - https://www.facebook.com/lenuta.husaru

The backup winners in case the one or more than one from the main list will not confirm the presence are:

  1. Number 36 - Paulet Claudia - https://www.facebook.com/paulet.claudia.1
  2. Number 196 - Alexandra Lori - https://www.facebook.com/alexandra.lori.5
  3. Number 60 - Anca Cristina - https://www.facebook.com/anca.cristina.3975
  4. Number 108 - Gabriel Rotaru - https://www.facebook.com/gabriel.rotaru.961
  5. Number 43 - Tudosa Nicoleta - https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100009920326241
  6. Number 29 - Craiu Gelu - https://www.facebook.com/craiu.gelu
  7. Number 91 - Otilia Dimitriu - https://www.facebook.com/otilia.dimitriu

We thank you to all the participants and we wish you good luck to the next contests.

The winners will be contacted by one of our representatives which will send a message to the facebook account of each of them. The confirmation should be sent back no later than December 6, 2015 at 16:00. If the confirmation is not sent back up to December 6, 2015 at 16:00, the backup winners will be taken. For every winner which will not confirm the presence, one backup winner, in order expressed above, will be chosen.

text